My Wish 4U this Season

The year was difficult, devastating in its own way for family members but also for my home state of CT. So you will understand if instead of bright and cheery greetings from the shore of the Mystical Sea, this year I am wishing for everyone a season of safety and solace. I hope you find real comfort in the traditions of your holiday and no matter what religion you are or whether you have any, remember to reach out and hug all the angels that you know, even the devilish too big to hold twelve year olds (for me that means my son).

Love and comfort to the families of Sandy Hook.

I didn’t find a holiday image I liked but these are my favorite guardian angel wings (and those are never out of season):
93D9D79A110D403EACB4265C104DA09F

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

