New Book “URANU.S.A” By Nick Dagan Best Due Feb. 11

Must read! Congrats on your publication. It looks both informative and fun. I study these cycles myself so I’m serious when I say that I can’t wait to read it.

Nick Dagan Best

Update: The book is not quite ready, the process of converting all the images and text into both print and digital formats takes more time than I anticipated, being a first-time self-publisher. I am very excited to deliver it to my throngs of anxious eager readers, your patience will be rewarded.

uranusacover

My new (and first) book, URANU.S.A., will be published on February 11th, and must be among the top three finest non-fiction graphic novels on American history ever written by a Canadian astrologer, if I do say so myself.

URANU.S.A. covers the three periods in American history that coincide with the seven-year passage of the planet Uranus through tropical Gemini, which occurs once every eighty-four years. These periods happen to include the American Revolution, the American Civil War, and U.S. participation in World War II.

The book examines the story and astrology behind crucial events and the lives of…

View original post 130 more words

This entry was posted in astrology, cosmic cycles, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

